Catching Up

Well, 2015 is coming to a close and I hope that you all have had a great year. I think that this is a good time to share the 30+ recipes that I have been sitting on. This year has been a pretty good one for me, although I have been procrastinating a lot with regard to this blog. The longer I left this blog unattended, the harder it was to get back into it. There’s only one way to proceed, and that is to start at the beginning. I have an awesome list of recipes to share with you, and I’m particularly excited about the tahini-free hummus, rice crispy treats, apple-raisin cinnamon mug cake, parmesan cheeze, au poivre cheeze; roasted garlic and herb cheeze; rice pudding; sticky ginger pudding and ginger-molasses cookies.

So, without further ado, I’m going to start.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

